Denver, Delayed

I returned home from Denver about a week ago, but haven’t had a chance to write a thing about the trip.  I’m participating in NaNoWriMo this month, so am preoccupied with trying to complete a 50,000+ word novel in the next 14 days.  I’ll write more about what was an enjoyable trip to take in a conference.  I loved the food, was astounded by the selection of beer, and fell in love with what I think is the most engaging piece of public art I have encountered on my travels – the Big Blue Bear (see below) – entitled “I See What You Mean”.  More to come later this month on five great days in Denver.

I See What You Mean

Leave a Reply

