Boston from above

If there’s one thing that struck me about Boston, it was how beautifully green the city was.  For the five days there, I was almost never in a place where my eyes couldn’t fall on a significant splash of green – and that made it feel so much more livable, approachable and downright pleasant.

On the last day of the trip, I wanted to get a panoramic view of Boston so I made my way to the observatory in the Prudential Center.  From 50 floors up, you get an even better appreciation for how green the city truly is.   Luckily, it was a beautiful clear day so the views off in all directions were spectacular.  Here is a quick panoramic tour of Boston:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

